0131 564 0626 | email | facebook

Use the filters below to start your course search

Press theIconicon below to view dates & book

Course TitleLocationPostcodeStart DateEnd DatePricehf:tagshf:tax:location
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayVirtual

Wed, 3rd Jul
Fri, 23rd Aug
Thu, 3rd Oct
Wed, 4th Dec

Wed, 3rd Jul
Fri, 23rd Aug
Thu, 3rd Oct
Wed, 4th Dec

£125.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsavirtual
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 9th Oct
Fri, 1st Nov

Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 9th Oct
Fri, 1st Nov

£130.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsadoncaster
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Fri, 28th Jun
Fri, 26th Jul
Fri, 30th Aug
Fri, 20th Sep
Fri, 31st Oct
Fri, 29th Nov
Fri, 20th Dec

Fri, 28th Jun
Fri, 26th Jul
Fri, 30th Aug
Fri, 20th Sep
Fri, 31st Oct
Fri, 29th Nov
Fri, 20th Dec

£135.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaedinburgh
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayGlasgow NorthG22 5DT

Fri, 23rd Aug
Tue, 17th Sep
Fri, 1st Nov

Fri, 23rd Aug
Tue, 17th Sep
Fri, 1st Nov

£145.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaglasgow-north
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Mon, 1st Jul
Thu, 1st Aug
Tue, 1st Oct
Fri, 1st Nov

Mon, 1st Jul
Thu, 1st Aug
Tue, 1st Oct
Fri, 1st Nov

£125.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaleyland
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Tue, 16th Jul
Wed, 4th Sep
Tue, 12th Nov

Tue, 16th Jul
Wed, 4th Sep
Tue, 12th Nov

£135.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsalondon
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Fri, 26th Jul
Fri, 23rd Aug
Fri, 20th Sep
Fri, 25th Oct
Fri, 22nd Nov
Fri, 20th Dec

Fri, 26th Jul
Fri, 23rd Aug
Fri, 20th Sep
Fri, 25th Oct
Fri, 22nd Nov
Fri, 20th Dec

£125.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsanewcastle
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Thu, 27th Jun
Thu, 29th Aug
Thu, 3rd Oct
Thu, 14th Nov
Wed, 18th Dec

Thu, 27th Jun
Thu, 29th Aug
Thu, 3rd Oct
Thu, 14th Nov
Wed, 18th Dec

£130.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsasouthampton
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayVirtual

Mon, 15th Jul
Mon, 16th Sep
Mon, 18th Nov

Fri, 19th Jul
Fri, 20th Sep
Fri, 22nd Nov

£455.00 BOOK NOWsmstsvirtual
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Mon, 22nd Jul
Mon, 19th Aug
Mon, 21st Oct
Mon, 18th Nov

Fri, 26th Jul
Fri, 23rd Aug
Fri, 25th Oct
Fri, 22nd Nov

£460.00 BOOK NOWsmstsdoncaster
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Thu, 29th Aug
Thu, 26th Sep
Wed, 30th Oct
Thu, 28th Nov

Fri, 30th Aug
Fri, 27th Sep
Thu, 31st Oct
Fri, 29th Nov

£270.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refdoncaster
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Mon, 12th Aug
Mon, 7th Oct
Mon, 2nd Dec

Fri, 16th Aug
Fri, 11th Oct
Fri, 6th Dec

£495.00 BOOK NOWsmstsedinburgh
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Mon, 24th Jun
Mon, 26th Aug
Mon, 28th Oct
Mon, 16th Dec

Tue, 25th Jun
Tue, 27th Aug
Tue, 29th Oct
Tue, 17th Dec

£295.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refedinburgh
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayGlasgow NorthG22 5DT

Mon, 29th Jul

Fri, 1st Aug

£525.00 BOOK NOWsmstsglasgow-north
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Mon, 8th Jul
Mon, 5th Aug
Mon, 7th Oct
Mon, 4th Nov

Fri, 12th Jul
Fri, 9th Aug
Fri, 11th Oct
Fri, 8th Nov

£450.00 BOOK NOWsmstsleyland
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Tue, 30th Jul
Thu, 29th Aug
Wed, 30th Oct
Thu, 28th Nov

Wed, 31st Jul
Fri, 30th Aug
Thu, 31st Oct
Fri, 29th Nov

£275.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refleyland
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Mon, 5th Aug
Mon, 21st Oct
Mon, 9th Dec

Fri, 9th Aug
Fri, 25th Oct
Fri, 13th Dec

£455.00 BOOK NOWsmstslondon
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 Day ReleaseLondonSE1 8UJ

16th, 23rd, 30th Aug & 6th, 13th Sep
8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th Nov & 6th Dec

£455.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-smsts-5-day-releaselondon
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Wed, 26th Jun
Tue, 30th Jul
Wed, 28th Aug
Thu, 19th Sep
Wed, 30th Oct
Wed, 27th Nov
Tue, 17th Dec

Thu, 27th Jun
Wed, 31st Jul
Thu, 29th Aug
Fri, 20th Sep
Thu, 31st Oct
Thu, 28th Nov
Wed, 18th Dec

£285.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-reflondon
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Mon, 15th Jul
Mon, 9th Sep
Mon, 14th Oct
Mon, 11th Nov
Mon, 9th Dec

Fri, 19th Jul
Fri, 13th Sep
Fri, 18th Oct
Fri, 15th Nov
Fri, 13th Dec

£455.00 BOOK NOWsmstsnewcastle
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Mon, 29th Jul
Thu, 26th Sep
Thu, 28th Nov

Tue, 30th Jul
Fri, 27th Sep
Fri, 29th Nov

£275.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refnewcastle
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Mon, 15th Jul
Mon, 19th Aug
Mon, 14th Oct

Fri, 19th Jul
Fri, 23rd Aug
Fri, 18th Oct

£495.00 BOOK NOWsmstssouthampton
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 Day ReleaseSouthamptonSO51 6AN

6th, 13th, 20th, 27th Sep & 4th Oct
8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th Nov & 6th Dec

£495.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-smsts-5-day-releasesouthampton
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Thu, 25th Jul
Tue, 24th Sep
Tue, 26th Nov

Fri, 26th Jul
Wed, 25th Sep
Wed, 27th Nov

£299.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refsouthampton
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayVirtual

Mon, 1st Jul
Tue, 1st Oct
Mon, 2nd Dec

Tue, 2nd Jul
Wed, 2nd Oct
Tue, 3rd Dec

£235.00 BOOK NOWssstsvirtual
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayVirtual

Wed, 31st Jul
Mon, 23rd Sep
Mon, 18th Nov

Wed, 31st Jul
Mon, 23rd Sep
Mon, 18th Nov

£165.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayvirtual
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Thu, 11th Jul
Thu, 5th Sep
Thu, 10th Oct
Thu, 7th Nov

Fri, 12th Jul
Fri, 6th Sep
Fri, 11th Oct
Fri, 8th Nov

£250.00 BOOK NOWssstsdoncaster
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Mon, 29th Jul
Tue, 27th Aug
Tue, 24th Sep
Tue, 29th Oct

Mon, 29th Jul
Tue, 27th Aug
Tue, 24th Sep
Tue, 29th Oct

£180.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daydoncaster
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Mon, 22nd Jul
Mon, 16th Sep
Mon, 25th Nov

Tue, 23rd Jul
Tue, 17th Sep
Tue, 26th Nov

£275.00 BOOK NOWssstsedinburgh
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayGlasgow NorthG22 5DT

Wed, 21st Aug
Wed, 30th Oct

Thu, 22nd Aug
Thu, 31st Oct

£275.00 BOOK NOWssstsglasgow-north
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Thu, 4th Jul
Tue, 27th Aug
Mon, 28th Oct
Tue, 26th Nov

Fri, 5th Jul
Wed, 28th Aug
Tue, 29th Oct
Wed, 27th Nov

£255.00 BOOK NOWssstsleyland
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Courses coming soon

£175.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayleyland
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 14th Aug
Wed, 11th Sep
Thu, 17th Oct
Wed, 20th Nov

Thu, 18th Jul
Thu, 15th Aug
Thu, 12th Sep
Fri, 18th Oct
Thu, 21st Nov

£245.00 BOOK NOWssstslondon
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Tue, 25th Jun
Thu, 25th Jul
Wed, 18th Sep
Tue, 29th Oct
Mon, 16th Dec

Tue, 25th Jun
Thu, 25th Jul
Wed, 18th Sep
Tue, 29th Oct
Mon, 16th Dec

£165.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daylondon
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Wed, 24th Jul
Wed, 21st Aug
Wed, 18th Sep
Mon, 21st Oct
Wed, 20th Nov
Wed, 18th Dec

Thu, 25th Jul
Thu, 22nd Aug
Thu, 19th Sep
Tue, 22nd Oct
Thu, 21st Nov
Thu, 19th Dec

£245.00 BOOK NOWssstsnewcastle
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Tue, 23rd Jul
Wed, 25th Sep
Wed, 27th Nov

Tue, 23rd Jul
Wed, 25th Sep
Wed, 27th Nov

£155.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daynewcastle
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Tue, 2nd Jul
Wed, 4th Sep
Mon, 21th Oct
Mon, 18th Nov
Mon, 16th Dec

Wed, 3rd Jul
Thu, 5th Sep
Tue, 22nd Oct
Tue, 19th Nov
Tue, 17th Dec

£275.00 BOOK NOWssstssouthampton
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Fri, 28th Jun
Fri, 30th Aug
Wed, 23rd Oct
Thu, 19th Dec

Fri, 28th Jun
Fri, 30th Aug
Wed, 23rd Oct
Thu, 19th Dec

£165.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daysouthampton
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayVirtual

Thu, 4th Jul
Mon, 8th Jul
Mon, 15th Jul
Thu, 18th Jul
Wed, 24th Jul
Mon, 5th Aug
Mon, 12th Aug
Tue, 20th Aug
Thu, 5th Sep
Mon, 9th Sep
Mon, 16th Sep
Wed, 18th Sep
Thu, 3rd Oct
Tue, 8th Oct
Mon, 14th Oct
Tue, 22nd Oct
Thu, 7th Nov
Mon, 11th Nov
Tue, 19th Nov
Mon, 2nd Dec
Tue, 10th Dec
Wed, 18th Dec

Fri, 5th Jul
Tue, 9th Jul
Tue, 16th Jul
Fri, 19th Jul
Thu, 25th Jul
Tue, 6th Aug
Tue, 13th Aug
Wed, 21st Aug
Fri, 6th Sep
Tue, 10th Sep
Tue, 17th Sep
Thu, 19th Sep
Fri, 4th Oct
Wed, 9th Oct
Tue, 15th Oct
Wed, 23rd Oct
Fri, 8th Nov
Tue, 12th Nov
Wed, 20th Nov
Tue, 3rd Dec
Wed, 11th Dec
Thu, 19th Dec

£385.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcvirtual
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC Ref) - 1 DayVirtual

Thu, 27th Jun
Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 21st Aug
Thu, 29th Aug
Tue, 22nd Oct
Wed, 23rd Oct
Thu, 5th Dec
Mon, 23rd Dec

Thu, 27th Jun
Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 21st Aug
Thu, 29th Aug
Tue, 22nd Oct
Wed, 23rd Oct
Thu, 5th Dec
Mon, 23rd Dec

£250.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc-ref-1-dayvirtual
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Mon, 15th Jul
Mon, 9th Sep
Mon, 14th Oct
Mon, 11th Nov
Mon, 9th Dec

Tue, 16th Jul
Tue, 10th Sep
Tue, 15th Oct
Tue, 12th Nov
Tue, 10th Dec

£350.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcdoncaster
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC Ref) - 1 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Tue, 25th Jun
Wed, 28th Aug
Wed, 25th Sep
Wed, 27th Nov

Tue, 25th Jun
Wed, 28th Aug
Wed, 25th Sep
Wed, 27th Nov

£245.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc-ref-1-daydoncaster
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Wed, 24th Jul
Wed, 18th Sep
Wed, 27th Nov

Thu, 25th Jul
Thu, 19th Sep
Thu, 28th Nov

£385.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcedinburgh
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayGlasgow NorthG22 5DT

Mon, 28th Oct

Tue, 29th Oct

£385.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcglasgow-north
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 21st Aug
Mon, 16th Sep
Tue, 15th Oct
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 4th Dec

Thu, 11th Jul
Thu, 22nd Aug
Tue, 17th Sep
Wed, 16th Oct
Thu, 14th Nov
Thu, 5th Dec

£365.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctclondon
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC Ref) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Thu, 4th Jul
Tue, 27th Aug
Tue, 19th Nov

Thu, 4th Jul
Tue, 27th Aug
Tue, 19th Nov

£250.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc-ref-1-daylondon
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Mon, 24th Jun
Tue, 27th Aug
Mon, 28th Oct
Mon, 16th Dec

Tue, 25th Jun
Wed, 28th Aug
Tue, 29th Oct
Tue, 17th Dec

£350.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcnewcastle
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC Ref) - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Thu, 31st Oct

Thu, 31st Oct

£245.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc-ref-1-daynewcastle
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Wed, 10th Jul
Tue, 27th Aug
Tue, 1st Oct
Wed, 6th Nov
Thu, 12th Dec

Thu, 11th Jul
Wed, 28th Aug
Wed, 2nd Oct
Thu, 7th Nov
Fri, 13th Dec

£355.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcsouthampton
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC Ref) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Wed, 24th Jul
Thu, 26th Sep
Thu, 28th Nov

Wed, 24th Jul
Thu, 26th Sep
Thu, 28th Nov

£255.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc-ref-1-daysouthampton
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayVirtual

Fri, 5th Jul
Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 31st Jul
Wed, 14th Aug
Wed, 4th Sep
Wed, 2nd Oct
Wed, 16th Oct
Wed, 6th Nov
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 4th Dec
Wed, 11th Dec

Fri, 5th Jul
Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 31st Jul
Wed, 14th Aug
Wed, 4th Sep
Wed, 2nd Oct
Wed, 16th Oct
Wed, 6th Nov
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 4th Dec
Wed, 11th Dec

£250.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcvirtual
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayDoncasterDN3 3EH

Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 11th Sep
Wed, 16th Oct
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 11th Dec

Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 11th Sep
Wed, 16th Oct
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 11th Dec

£250.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcdoncaster
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Wed, 26th Jun
Wed, 28th Aug
Wed, 30th Oct
Wed, 18th Dec

Wed, 26th Jun
Wed, 28th Aug
Wed, 30th Oct
Wed, 18th Dec

£275.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcedinburgh
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Wed, 24th Jul
Thu, 5th Sep
Thu, 7th Nov

Wed, 24th Jul
Thu, 5th Sep
Thu, 7th Nov

£245.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstclondon
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Wed, 26th Jun
Wed, 30th Oct

Wed, 26th Jun
Wed, 30th Oct

£195.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcnewcastle
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Tue, 23rd Jul
Thu, 19th Sep
Tue, 5th Nov
Wed, 11th Dec

Tue, 23rd Jul
Thu, 19th Sep
Tue, 5th Nov
Wed, 11th Dec

£245.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcsouthampton
Emergency First Aid at Work - 1 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

£150.00 BOOK NOWemergency-first-aid-at-workedinburgh
Emergency First Aid at Work - 1 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

£150.00 BOOK NOWemergency-first-aid-at-workglasgow-north
First Aid Annual Update - 1 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

£90.00 BOOK NOWfirst-aid-annual-updateedinburgh
First Aid Annual Update - 1 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

£90.00 BOOK NOWfirst-aid-annual-updateglasgow-north
First Aid at Work - 3 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

£265.00 BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-workedinburgh
First Aid at Work - 3 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

£265.00 BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-workglasgow-north
First Aid at Work Requalification - 2 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

£205.00 BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-work-requalificationedinburgh
First Aid at Work Requalification - 2 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

£205.00 BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-work-requalificationglasgow-north
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Courses coming soon

£395.00 BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyleyland
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Mon, 4th Nov

Wed, 6th Nov

£455.00 BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelylondon
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Courses coming soon

£345.00 BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelynewcastle
IOSH Managing Safely in Construction – 3 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Mon, 9th Sep
Mon, 2nd Dec

Wed, 11th Sep
Wed, 4th Dec

£475.00 BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safely-in-construction-3-daysouthampton
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Tue, 20th Aug
Fri, 1st Nov

Tue, 20th Aug
Fri, 1st Nov

£165.00 BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelylondon
Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS) - 1 DayVirtual

Fri, 6th Sep
Fri, 29th Nov

Fri, 6th Sep
Fri, 29th Nov

£160.00 BOOK NOWsite-environmental-awareness-training-scheme-seats-1-dayvirtual
Temporary Works for Designated Individuals and Directors - 1 DayVirtual

Mon, 23rd Sep
Thu, 21st Nov

Mon, 23rd Sep
Thu, 21st Nov

£250.00 BOOK NOWtemporary-works-for-designated-individuals-and-directors-1-dayvirtual

EHS Training

EHS Training is a health and safety consultancy and training company that provides a range of cost-effective, practical solutions to assist businesses achieve legal compliance and improve safety standards. We specialise in providing training, safety advice and guidance to the construction and civil engineering industries.

In the UK, construction is the most dangerous industry to work in. Every year there are a significant number of major accidents which result in life-changing injuries, and even deaths. Accidents at work not only cause suffering and pain to those directly involved but can also result in significant fines, imprisonment and loss of business, all of which could prove devastating to all those affected. Safety records are improving year-on-year, and at EHS Training we are committed to making the construction and civil engineering industries safer places to work.

EHS Training specialise in construction safety management and deliver CITB accredited training courses from our training test centres in Edinburgh and Glasgow, or can arrange training at your own premises and customise it to include any material relevant to your organisation. All courses are run by qualified tutors who are members of the Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH). With years of experience delivering lessons within the engineering and construction industries, our expert training is interactive, informative and engaging, making it enjoyable for students while providing them with valuable Health and Safety skills.

Construction safety courses we have running monthly across the UK:

5 Day CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS Course)
2 Day CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher)
2 Day CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS Course)
1 Day CITB Health and Safety Awareness (HSA Course)
1 Day Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC)
2 Day Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC)

FAA
CITB Logo