0131 564 0626 | email | facebook
Course TitleStart DateEnd DatePricehf:tags
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 Day

Wed, 5th Jun
Wed, 3rd Jul
Wed, 7th Aug
Thu, 3rd Oct
Wed, 4th Dec

Wed, 5th Jun
Wed, 3rd Jul
Wed, 7th Aug
Thu, 3rd Oct
Wed, 4th Dec

£125.00 BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsa
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 Day

Mon, 15th Jul
Mon, 16th Sep
Mon, 18th Nov

Fri, 19th Jul
Fri, 20th Sep
Fri, 22nd Nov

£455.00 BOOK NOWsmsts
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 Day

Mon, 3rd Jun
Mon, 1st Jul
Tue, 1st Oct
Mon, 2nd Dec

Tue, 4th Jun
Tue, 2nd Jul
Wed, 2nd Oct
Tue, 3rd Dec

£235.00 BOOK NOWsssts
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 Day

Wed, 31st Jul
Mon, 23rd Sep
Mon, 18th Nov

Wed, 31st Jul
Mon, 23rd Sep
Mon, 18th Nov

£165.00 BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-day
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 Day

Wed, 5th Jun
Mon, 10th Jun
Tue, 25th Jun
Thu, 4th Jul
Mon, 8th Jul
Mon, 15th Jul
Thu, 18th Jul
Wed, 24th Jul
Mon, 5th Aug
Mon, 12th Aug
Tue, 20th Aug
Thu, 5th Sep
Mon, 9th Sep
Mon, 16th Sep
Wed, 18th Sep
Thu, 3rd Oct
Tue, 8th Oct
Mon, 14th Oct
Tue, 22nd Oct
Thu, 7th Nov
Mon, 11th Nov
Tue, 19th Nov
Mon, 2nd Dec
Tue, 10th Dec
Wed, 18th Dec

Thu, 6th Jun
Tue, 11th Jun
Wed, 26th Jun
Fri, 5th Jul
Tue, 9th Jul
Tue, 16th Jul
Fri, 19th Jul
Thu, 25th Jul
Tue, 6th Aug
Tue, 13th Aug
Wed, 21st Aug
Fri, 6th Sep
Tue, 10th Sep
Tue, 17th Sep
Thu, 19th Sep
Fri, 4th Oct
Wed, 9th Oct
Tue, 15th Oct
Wed, 23rd Oct
Fri, 8th Nov
Tue, 12th Nov
Wed, 20th Nov
Tue, 3rd Dec
Wed, 11th Dec
Thu, 19th Dec

£385.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC Ref) - 1 Day

Thu, 27th Jun
Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 21st Aug
Thu, 29th Aug
Tue, 22nd Oct
Wed, 23rd Oct
Thu, 5th Dec
Mon, 23rd Dec

Thu, 27th Jun
Wed, 17th Jul
Wed, 21st Aug
Thu, 29th Aug
Tue, 22nd Oct
Wed, 23rd Oct
Thu, 5th Dec
Mon, 23rd Dec

£250.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctc-ref-1-day
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 Day

Fri, 5th Jul
Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 31st Jul
Wed, 14th Aug
Wed, 4th Sep
Wed, 2nd Oct
Wed, 16th Oct
Wed, 6th Nov
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 4th Dec
Wed, 11th Dec

Fri, 5th Jul
Wed, 10th Jul
Wed, 31st Jul
Wed, 14th Aug
Wed, 4th Sep
Wed, 2nd Oct
Wed, 16th Oct
Wed, 6th Nov
Wed, 13th Nov
Wed, 4th Dec
Wed, 11th Dec

£250.00 BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstc
Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS) - 1 Day

Fri, 31st May
Fri, 6th Sep
Fri, 29th Nov

Fri, 31st May
Fri, 6th Sep
Fri, 29th Nov

£160.00 BOOK NOWsite-environmental-awareness-training-scheme-seats-1-day
Temporary Works for Designated Individuals and Directors - 1 Day

Wed, 12th Jun
Mon, 23rd Sep
Thu, 21st Nov

Wed, 12th Jun
Mon, 23rd Sep
Thu, 21st Nov

£250.00 BOOK NOWtemporary-works-for-designated-individuals-and-directors-1-day